Skip links
ecke

Understanding Politics – Envisioning the Future

WHAT WE DO

We assist in all areas of political communication

Is the regulatory and political environment in Brussels or Berlin surrounding your business or business idea too much for you to keep track of? We can help. Our clients are companies and associations from Germany and abroad who, with or without political departments, count on our help. We assist in the analysis, strategy-building, and positioning of political communication, also called ‘public affairs’.

UNDERSTANDING POLITICS

Analysis

Strategy

Positioning

Customized solutions for your political corporate communications

OUR EXPERTISE

Following the public and political discourse closely is an important first step for a project to be successful. However, these results must be categorized and evaluated. Statements by politicians, for example, must be put into context and legislative processes must be analysed from a structural perspective, e.g. who should be contacted when and how. In addition, national and EU policies have to be put in relation to each other.

Public affairs are inseparably interwoven with corporate affairs. We help you to successfully communicate your important concerns and messages to internal stakeholders of the company. This is of crucial importance, as developments in the political landscape have a direct impact on a company and its business model as a whole.

You’re never on your own. We not only provide you with the necessary information material, but also actively support you in your activities. Our expertise also includes accompanying you to meetings with stakeholders from politics, business, media and society.

Access to and organisation of events is an important part of public affairs work. We make both possible for you. You benefit from our large network in the fields of politics, business, media and society. We will happily organize events with you, but will also accompany you to events relevant to your company, putting you in touch with decision-makers.

We do not just analyse events in the political arenas for you. Strategic consulting also includes identifying business potential in new draft legislation. We want to understand your business model and, based on this understanding, offer you tailored advice on political events.

Your message is your model for success. We help you to ensure that it reaches the target group. We develop customized messages and identify the right media and channels for you to reach your target audience.

OUR LOCATIONS

Check out our interview with former EU Commissioner Günther H. Oettinger about the German Council Presidency, Corona, climate policy, digitalisation and many more.

NEWSLETTER

Make sure to register for our newsletter, so that you will never miss #THEÜBERSICHT again.

Links überspringen
ecke

Politik verstehen – Die Zukunft im Blick

WAS WIR TUN

Wir helfen in allen Fragen der politischen Kommunikation.

Wir helfen Ihnen, wenn Sie merken, dass Ihr Geschäft oder Ihre Geschäftsidee zu stark von Politik und Regulierung in Brüssel oder Berlin abhängt, als dass Sie das selbst noch überblicken können. Unsere Kunden sind Unternehmen und Verbände aus In- und Ausland, die, mit oder ohne Politikabteilungen ausgestattet, auf unsere Hilfe zählen. Wir helfen bei der Analyse, Strategie und Positionierung in allen Fragen dieser Politischen Kommunikation, der so genannten „Public Affairs“.

POLITIK VERSTEHEN

Analyse

Strategie

Positionierung

Maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für Ihre politische Unternehmenskommunikation

UNSERE EXPERTISE

Die genaue Verfolgung des öffentlichen und politischen Diskurses ist ein wichtiger erster Schritt, damit ein Projekt Erfolg haben kann. Diese Ergebnisse müssen jedoch kategorisiert und ausgewertet werden. So müssen z.B. Äußerungen von Politikern in einen Kontext gestellt und Gesetzgebungsprozesse aus struktureller Sicht analysiert werden, z.B. wer wann und wie kontaktiert werden sollte. Außerdem müssen die wichtigen Verbindungen zwischen nationaler und EU-Politik bei konkreten Themen identifiziert werden.

Public Affairs sind untrennbar mit den Corporate Affairs verwoben. Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, Ihre wichtigen Anliegen und Botschaften auch mit internen Stakeholdern des Unternehmens erfolgreich zu kommunizieren. Dies ist von entscheidender Wichtigkeit, da Entwicklungen in der politischen Landschaft einen direkten Einfluss auf ein Unternehmen und sein Geschäftsmodell als Ganzes haben.

Sie sind nie auf sich allein gestellt. Wir halten nicht nur das nötige Informationsmaterial für Sie bereit, sondern unterstützen sie dazu aktiv bei Ihren Aktivitäten. Auch die Begleitung zu Treffen mit Stakeholdern aus Politik, Wirtschaft, Medien und Gesellschaft gehört zu unserer Expertise.

Der Zugang zu und die Veranstaltung von Events ist ein wichtiger Teil der Public Affairs-Arbeit. Wir ermöglichen Ihnen beides. Dabei profitieren Sie von unserem großen Kontaktnetzwerk in den Bereich Politik, Wirtschaft, Medien und Gesellschaft. Gerne organisieren wir mit Ihnen Events, aber begleiten Sie auch zu für Sie wichtigen Veranstaltungen und bringen Sie mit den Entscheidungsträgern in Kontakt.

Wir analysieren für Sie nicht bloß die Vorgänge in den politischen Arenen. Zu einer strategischen Beratung gehört darüber hinaus, Geschäftspotenziale in neuen Gesetzesentwürfen zu erkennen. Wir wollen Ihr Geschäftsmodell verstehen und Ihnen auf Basis dieses Verständnisses eine maßgeschneiderte Beratung zu den politischen Geschehnissen bieten.

Ihr Leitbild ist Ihr Erfolgsmodell. Wir helfen Ihnen sicherzustellen, dass dieses auch bei der Zielgruppe ankommt. Wir entwickeln maßgeschneiderte Botschaften und identifizieren für Sie die richtigen Medien und Kanäle für eine zielgerichtete Verbreitung.

UNSERE STANDORTE

Lesen Sie unser Interview mit dem ehemaligen EU-Kommissar Günther H. Oettinger über die Deutsche Ratspräsidentschaft, Corona, Klimapolitik, Digitalisierung und vieles mehr.

NEWSLETTER

Melden Sie sich hier für unseren Newsletter an, um keine #THEÜBERSICHT mehr zu verpassen.

Never want to miss an edition of #THEÜBERSICHT?

Sign up for our newsletter and receive an E-Mail whenever we issue something new!