Skip links

Laura Korndoerfer

Laura Korndoerfer

Laura Korndoerfer

Laura Korndoerfer

Student Assistant

[email protected]

Laura studied Communication Science and Law at LMU Munich and spent a semester abroad at Sciences Po Paris where she was able to expand her interest in political science. In her bachelor thesis she dealt intensively with aspects of American public diplomacy.

During her studies she gained first professional experience through internships at the Representation of the Free State of Bavaria to the EU in Brussels and at the Representation of the European Commission in Berlin as well as through working for a Munich-based technology company.

After studying abroad at Université de Montréal in Canada, she has been supporting ERSTE LESUNG as a student assistant since August 2020 and is simultaneously completing her master’s degree in Media and Political Communication at Free University of Berlin.

Never want to miss an edition of #THEÜBERSICHT?

Sign up for our newsletter and receive an E-Mail whenever we issue something new!

Links überspringen

Laura Korndoerfer

Laura Korndoerfer

Laura Korndoerfer

Laura Korndoerfer

Studentische Hilfskraft

[email protected]

Laura studierte Kommunikationswissenschaft und Recht an der LMU München und verbrachte ein Auslandssemester an der Sciences Po Paris wo sie ihren politischen Interessensschwerpunkt ausbauen konnte. In ihrer Bachelorarbeit beschäftigte sie sich intensiv mit Aspekten amerikanischer Public Diplomacy.

Erste Berufserfahrungen sammelte sie während ihres Studiums durch Praktika in der Vertretung des Freistaats Bayern bei der EU in Brüssel und bei der Vertretung der Europäischen Kommission in Berlin sowie als Werkstudentin in einem Münchner Technologiekonzern.

Nach einem Auslandsstudium an der Université de Montréal in Kanada unterstützt sie die ERSTE LESUNG seit August 2020 als studentische Hilfskraft und beendet zeitgleich ihr Masterstudium „Medien und politische Kommunikation“ an der FU Berlin.

Never want to miss an edition of #THEÜBERSICHT?

Sign up for our newsletter and receive an E-Mail whenever we issue something new!